PHP array iteration

Guest a1132732

Guest a1132732

Howdy im new to php and i have created a multidimensional array okayhowever i need to create a while statement that will iterate through the array and put the values which are days into radio buttons. Ill show you my code so far<?php$monday=array(1=>'honey pepper chicken','smoked chicken with spinach','pork spare ribs','lamb with peri peri chips','foccacia', 'Avocado Baguette');$tuesday=array(1=>'toast','smoked salmon','caesar salad','chips','chicken parmigaina','fried rice');$wednesday=array(1=>'pork spare ribs','lamb with peri peri chips','foccacia', 'Avocado Baguette');$thursday=array(1=>'chicken parmigaina','fried rice','gourmet italian pizza','honey pepper chicken');$friday=array(1=>'fried rice','gourmet italian pizza','honey pepper chicken','smoked chicken with spinach','pork spare ribs');$days=array('Monday:'=>$monday,'Tuesday:'=>$tuesday,'Wednesday:'=>$wednesday,'Thursday:'=>$thursday,'Friday:'=>$friday);?>i need the days to be put into radio buttons can i do this by iterating throuhg the array im having trouble working it out.

Research the foreach() function as you are dealing with arrays. it makes life a whole lot easier, and php code soo much cleaner :)