Seat Booking PHP + AJAX?

ramzanrozali

Hi coders!I am new to php and ajax itself but I have go through most of php and ajax tutorial at w3schools. It helps me a lot and now I wan to try out to create simple seat booking or reservation using PHP and AJAX but I have some problems.The tutorials that I have referred to do these are:PHP Seat Bookinghttp://dayg.wordpress.com/2008/04/17/php-1...rvation-system/AJAX Database Tutorialhttp://www.w3schools.com/php/php_ajax_database.aspSo what I have done is to have files:seat.php ->indexcheckseats.js -> jsbookseats.php ->to check at server sideHere’s the code for references:Seat.php