Duplicate Recods

evr72

Hello, I have a form where users log in and answer different quesitons. The form gets updated with new questions. I would like to prevent the users from submiting the same questions twice. but not sure how to go about this. I am a bit new to programming and asp. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks!!!

Sorry, I should have explained a bit better.The form can be updated with new questions at any time. The users can log in at any time to answer the questions. What I was trying to do is to redirect the user to a new page if he/she has already answer the questions.I have 3 tablesUsers useridusernamecompanyeamailQuestionsquestionidquestionquestionpart2questionpart3Answersuseridusernamecompanynameanswer1answer2answer3