CCS efficiency

hcfrancke

I have the below CCS lines that are indicated as inefficient when I run PageSpeed in FireFox. I'm a newbie and do not understand exactly how I can change the code to be more efficient. Thank you for helping.div.language { font-size: 11px; text-align: left; padding-top: 10px; height: 14px; width: 150px; text-transform: uppercase; float: left; z-index: 2; }.language a { text-decoration: none; color: #333333; z-index: 2; }.language a:hover { text-decoration: underline; z-index: 2; }ul#langu li a { text-decoration: none; color: #666666; background-color: #ffffff; z-index: 2; } /* drop up */ul#langu, ul#langu ul { list-style: none; z-index: 2; }/* overste menylinje */ul#langu { /*float:left;*/ width: 150px; height: 25px; background: #ffffff; z-index: 2; }/* link */ul#langu li { position: relative; float: left; height: 24px; width: 150px; text-align: left; font-weight : normal; z-index: 2; }#langu li ul { position: absolute; margin-left: -999em; border: none; height: 40px; width: 150px; background: #ff7f00; /*opacity for IE5+*/ filter: alpha(opacity=90); /*opacity for older Mozilla browsers*/ -moz-opacity: 0.90; /*opacity for mozilla/safari*/ opacity: 0.90; z-index: 2; }ul#langu li li{ height: auto; border: none; }ul#langu li li a{ color: #000000; padding: 5px 5px 2px 5px; display: block; z-index: 2; }ul#langu li:hover ul, ul#langu li.over ul { margin-left: 0; }ul#langu li:hover, ul#langu li.over, ul#langu li:hover a { color: #ec6500; } ul#langu li.over a { color: #666666;} ul#langu li:hover li a, ul#langu li.over li a { color: #ffffff; background-color: #ff7f00; padding-bottom: 5px; z-index: 2; }ul#langu li li a:hover { color: #ff7f00; background-color: #ffffff; z-index: 2; }ul#langu li p {padding: 5px;}ul#langu li.last, ul#langu li.last ul{ border: none;width: 100px; z-index: 2; }[/indent][/indent]