Dynamic add element on the the page

Ashish Sood

Hi All, My project is in the last phase, my requirement is i want to dynamic add row on the page in which i want text box, dropdownlist and text area. Detail. Right now i had create a text box ,2 dropdown list and one text area, which is used to stored user information but its not full-fill the requirement because when there is more than one user then we need more element on the page, so i need a button which can call the function. so user click on the button these four element will be create below the earlier element. Hope you guys understand my Req. Please help me guys in my last phase ( i am very new to JS) All helps is appriciated Thanks A lot In Advance

Edited by Ashish Sood

For the security reason i am using ### to hide the information.