Introduce Yourself

Chocolate570

Here you can be welcomed to the forum. Just introduce yourself, so we can get to know everyone better. This is not a place for questions, so keep that in mind. My name is Chocolate570 and I am a moderator of this forum. You can PM me any concerns RELATED to this forum. What about you? :)~Chocolate570This has not been stickied for a reason. If I see alot of replies, then i'll sticky it. Otherwise, it'll just occupy more space in the pinned section.

If you posted here, you might find this intersting:http://w3schools.invisionzone.com/index.php?showtopic=456
  • Like 43
  • Thanks 1

That link is nice. I added myself. :) Well im here to learn and help. I have been building webpages for myself for many years and am now trying to get alittle more advanced. Learning css, php etc....Just thought i would beak the first post ice in this nice innocent thread. :)

That link is nice. I added myself. :) Well im here to learn and help. I have been building webpages for myself for many years and am now trying to get alittle more advanced. Learning css, php etc....Just thought i would beak the first post ice in this nice innocent thread. :(

welcome to the forums. We look forward to your contributions. :)

In order to be more convinient for all of us, I suggest we use a template of questions that everyone posting here should answer. Here is the template:

Full name:Alternative name(s):Birth date(dd/mm/yyyy):Gender:Zodiacal sign:Country of residance:City of residance:Height:Weight:Eyes:Hair:Smoking/Drinking/Drugs:Favourite Music:Favourite Movies:Interest:Pets:Additional comments: