REST API not accepting all of the data

unplugged_web

I'm very new to this but am trying to add a user (and their details for an address book with dotmailer. The code I'm using, which excepts the email address okay (a new contact is created). The problem is I'm also trying to add their name, gender, address etc to the contact.

To add the data I'm using:
<?php/** POST EMAIL FIRST AND GET CONTACT FROM DOTMAILER */$postContactUrl = 'https://apiconnector.com/v2/contacts/';$data = array(    'Email' => 'test@email',    'EmailType' => 'Html',    'dataFields' => array('key' => 'FIRSTNAME','value'=> 'Fred','key' => 'LASTNAME','value'=> 'Smith','key' => 'FULLNAME','value'=> 'Fred Smith','key' => 'GENDER','value'=> 'Male',));//post email and response will be contact object from dotmailer$contact = execute_post($postContactUrl, $data);/** ADD CONTACT TO ADDRESS BOOK */$addContactToAddressBookUrl = 'https://apiconnector.com/v2/address-books/' . '123456' . '/contacts'; //post contact to address book and response will be address book object from dotmailer$book =  execute_post($addContactToAddressBookUrl, $contact);// echo "<pre>" . print_r($contact, true) . "</pre>"; echo "<pre>" . print_r($book, true) . "</pre>";function execute_post($url, $data){    $requestBody = json_encode($data, true);    $ch = curl_init();    curl_setopt($ch, CURLAUTH_BASIC, CURLAUTH_DIGEST);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_USERPWD, 'username' . ':' . 'password'); // credentials    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_POSTFIELDS, $requestBody);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_POST, true);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_TIMEOUT, 10);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_URL, $url);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, true);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYHOST, 0);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_SSL_VERIFYPEER, 0);    curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_HTTPHEADER, array ('Accept: ' . 'application/json' ,'Content-Type: application/json'));    $responseBody = json_decode(curl_exec($ch));    curl_close($ch);    return $responseBody;}?>