Querying Multiple tables - 3 or more in w3school sql

Deadgar

Hello Ladies and Gents,

I am new to sql and this forum so please forgive if I don't word my question very well. I'm having diffuculty retrieving data when trying to run more than 2 queries in w3schools course. I was trying to pull from customers, Orders, Products and OrderDetails as a training example to myself.

What i'm asking is, if someone is willing, can they please write out a granular query that I can follow. I get different errors when trying to tweek my query. I want to be able to pull 3 or more tables at a time but know I'm missing a fundimental step or steps during my process.

SELECT Orders.OrderID, Customers.CustomerName, Orders.EmployeeID, Products.ProductNameFROM OrdersINNER JOIN CustomersON Orders.CustomerID=Customers.CustomerID

AND Orders.EmployeeID;

I know I'm not doing my joins right for sure. I want to be able to pull a customers product, get the employee ID that took the order and the product that was associated with the order and go a bit further. Getting a few examples and explanations would really help me. I'm just not getting it and google isn't giving the answer I need as there are several sql applications that give different nuances of retrieving query information from tables.

Thank you community for taking the time to help me out. I just want to get to a point where I can answer a question instead of asking the question. Or maybe someone can point me to a great site that shows different and more detailed examples of running queries such as above.

Thank you,

-Edgar