~HELP~

Guest WebSpider

Guest WebSpider

Werd ppls, I've seen tons of forum codes and im building one myself but i need some tips from some1 who has built a functioning one themselves. how does the work? it makes absolutely no sense to me. btw im a noob so ya, if your explaining it please make it foolproof :)

so you would like to create your very own online discussion board software from scratch holmes?PLANNING is anyone's first step. That includes research. Research your idea. Find others like it and figure out what they do right and what they do wrong - then PLAN your design and development accordingly.

I suggest learning the following languages completely before even attempting such a feat. The important ones are in bold:HTMLCSSPHPSQL(MySQL, Etc.)JavaScriptGood luck. :)