I want to carry out editing task on my site..

moneytree

Hi everyone,Good day to you.I would like to make changes on my exisitng webform on my site,it will involve in downloading files and unloading it back to webserver after it had edited.However,I don't know how to carry out this task in order to get it done over my computer.Please kindly advice the following :1 ) Do I need to run any software for downloading the webform code ?2 ) Which files to download for editing of my existing webform ?3 ) I want to do backup,which ones to backup ? It is for the purpose of getting back my original site if something goes wrong after the editing task failed.4 ) How to carry out the testing after the replacement of new html code ?I am sorry for posted this queries to you as this is my first time to carry out this task.Thank you.Manicui