MS Access, ASP Dreamweaver and Radio buttons

billylariviere@hotmail.com

Hi, ASP newbie here,I made a dynamic table which holds data from an Access database. I then added a radioButton at the end of each entry of the dynamic table. I was able to reference the radioButtons to the checkbox entry of my database so we can see which entry is selected. I selected only one checkbox in Access so I could make use of the checkboxes as a radiobutton group in ASP.I embedded the dynamic table in a form so when I choose a radio button (onchange), the form refreshes the page.There seems to be some missing information in my code since the radio buttons don't update my database.question: do I have to "tell" Access how my chechboxes should behave (as radioButtons), or do I work this through ASP?here's the code for the form part: