xml writing and project

mona

hi every one, I'm new in xml. Actually I'm taking an xml course and I should make a writing and a programming project about xml.I need your help to choose my writing title and a project suggestions, in a way that they'll be related to each other.for example, if I choose my writing as "xml and database", I make the project in xml with mysql.Actually I know how to write xml files, and I know database carefully and also php and I can learn java if it is needed but the problem is that I don't know what kind of project can I do and what languages I should use, and wht is simpler to me as new in xml.please can any one give me a suggestion and help me choosing my project ?

I'm not sure, but I think you may integrate portions of XML files into a database, retrieve them and transform them into several forms to show the flixibility of XML. Another thing would be to make the interface by XML and XSLT and execute the transformations.By the way, I'm not even sure what exactly you are asking for. Ideas for the usage of XML and related technologies, XML only? Idea for a theme (movie, music, game, etc.) for a site build with XML and/or related tehnologies?

I'm searching for ideas about an xml webpage, and how can I do it? (by what languages). only a certain idea about a webpage that can be done simply by xml to be as final project of my courseAlso I want o know if I can make xml, xsl or xslt with databases or notif yes, how?