Worth $349?

JonathanLee

Hello, I'm new to W3S. I'm 19, and I'm kind of tight on money.So, I'm looking into buying the Adobe Creative Suite 4 Web Premium, and I'm wondering if it's worth it. I only have about $1000 left. I can get the whole lot for $349 with the Higher Ed. discount. I added everything included up, and saw that all the products included add up to $3,250. I see I can get it all for almost 10% of the price, and I think it's worth it. Are there any reasons I shouldn't?Also, for $50 more, I can get Adobe InDesign. Is that worth it, either?Thanks a lot,Jonathan Lee