Earning Money

pritam79

Hi everyone, I am new to this web development thing and the benefits from owning a website and generating income from such source. As far as web development is concerned, I have just started off learning PHP-MySql and its use in developing a site. Also creating a site with PHP-MySql would definitely need some experience with the language. So, I would like to know if there are ways to earn money from a site ( I want to earn while I learn) as I have heard about things like blogspot, google adsense, etc that help one earn money through adds. Are these ( blogs, adsense etc) such an easy way to earn from a site/blog without having any programming experience? Can anyone give me a detailed description of these things? Thanking everyone………..

Adsense isn't related to web developing in any way. Adsense is just a program where Google pays you money in exchange of having their ads on your blog or website.You can't make a living off a website itself, but you can use a website to help sell products and services to people.Whichever way you put it, money never comes easy in this world.

Adsense isn't related to web developing in any way. Adsense is just a program where Google pays you money in exchange of having their ads on your blog or website.You can't make a living off a website itself, but you can use a website to help sell products and services to people.Whichever way you put it, money never comes easy in this world.
That response did not help me, i wanted a clear description kind of thing about these because i have found such claims on the net. anyway thanks. hoping for a more descriptive explanation in the next post........ :)