can anyone help this newbie?

purplerose

Can anyone help me with this, I am lost....I am a relative newbie to using CSS to control a layout and spent all day yesterday getting my page to look just right in FF, went to check it today in IE and my footer is floating at the top of the page and my background color for my wrapper container is not showing up?this is the page URL http://www.prcreations.net/new/any help would be most appreciated before I start tearing out my hair :::smile:::Thanks in advance!!

I think you should use more specific styles to set your footer at exact position. Like you can use div or set margin attributes properly and also one thingFirefox does not support inline stylesheets like what we declare<input type=text style="margin:0px">instead use something like<style>.abc{margin:0px;}</style><input type=text class="abc">for morebetter you post ur problematic code here.at the forumGood luckManoj

Can anyone help me with this, I am lost....I am a relative newbie to using CSS to control a layout and spent all day yesterday getting my page to look just right in FF, went to check it today in IE and my footer is floating at the top of the page and my background color for my wrapper container is not showing up?this is the page URL http://www.prcreations.net/new/any help would be most appreciated before I start tearing out my hair :::smile:::Thanks in advance!!