A little proble with the name of the elements

RoxPro

Hi everyone, I'm new in XML. I have a little problem here, because I must write a XML file for a number of conf files. And then I'll parse it by expat. Now I have a problem, the XML file that I want to write in this way:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?><note xmlns="RoxPro"xmlns:xsi="C:/Users/RoxPro/My Documents/"xsi:schemaLocation="RoxPro conf.xsd"><conf><network>  <config interface loopback>		   <option>		 <ifname>lo</ifname>		 <proto>static</proto>		 <ipaddr>127.0.0.1</ipaddr>		 <netmask>255.0.0.0</netmask>	   </option>  </config interface loopback>  <config interface lan>	 	   <option>		 <ifname>eth0</ifname>		 <type>bridge</type>		 <proto>static</proto>		 <ipaddr>192.168.1.1</ipaddr>		 <netmask>255.255.255.0</netmask>	   </option>  </config interface lan>  <config interface wifi>		   <option>		 <proto>static</proto>		 <ipaddr>192.168.2.1</ipaddr>		 <netmask>255.255.255.0</netmask>	   </option>  </config interface wifi></network><wireless>  <config wifi-device radio0>		  <option>		<type>atheros</type>		<channel>auto</channel>		<macaddr>00:15:6d:fc:71:ac</macaddr>		<disable>0</disable>	  </option>  </config wifi-device radio0>  <config wifi-iface>	<option>	  <device>radio0</device>	  <network>wifi</network>	  <mode>ap</mode>	  <ssid>OpenWrt</ssid>	  <encryption>none</encryption>	</option>  </config wifi-iface></wireless></conf></note>

And the conf file will be parsed like this:

config interface loopback		option ifname   lo		option proto	static		option ipaddr   127.0.0.1		option netmask  255.0.0.0config interface lan		option ifname   eth0		option type	 bridge		option proto	static		option ipaddr   192.168.1.1		option netmask  255.255.255.0config interface wifi		option proto	static		option ipaddr   192.168.2.1		option netmask  255.255.255.0