How to order sentences in a non-random order

Jenith

Hi, I'm a Psychology student and newbie to javascript. I am trying to create a behavioural task on qualtrics using javascript. 

The game works and I am able to provide the participant with feedback at the end of each round (there are 10 atm). What I would like to know is whether there is a way for the following six sentences to be presented one at a time in a consecutive order? 

I can get the task to present one of the six at random, however, when I remove Math.random from the code, all six sentences are displayed as one chunk. 

var feedback_array1= [
                        "<p>Congratulations you won the game.  </ p> <p>The other player picked A</p>",
                         "<p>Congratulations you won the game.  </ p> <p>The other player picked B</p>",
                        "<p>Congratulations you won the game.  </ p> <p>The other player picked C</p>",
                        "<p>You lost! </p><p>The other player picked A</p>",
                        "<p>You lost! </p><p>The other player picked B</p>",
                         "<p>You lost! </p><p>The other player picked C</p>", ];

var msg_feedback1 = function(){
            return feedback_array1 [Math.floor(Math.random()*feedback_array1.length)] ; 

};

An alternative method would be to save the order of the randomized feedback, through I have had much luck devising that either! 

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks in advance! 

Look into setTimeout()  this  will call a function that will increment a index ref of each array value to a specific time in milliseconds. You then append the values to show all values one at a time OR innerHTML to show single value of each overwriting previous value, all within a parent container with a specific id ref depending on requirements.

Edited by dsonesuk

Hi, many thanks for your assistance. 

I have tried to create a loop but I am having a similar problem - all six sentences are presented as one.