CSS javascript Help!!!!

deejaybet

i am relatively new to CSS and Javscript and i have come to a problem...i need a code for my site so that when users click on the style they want, the iframes also go with that stylefor example: the main page has the style choice and there are 2 iframes also on the page wen the user clicks on the style sheet they wud like, the background of the iframes change also..is this possible to do or not ?the code for the template switch ios shown belowfunction setActiveStyleSheet(title) {var i, a, main;for(i=0; (a = document.getElementsByTagName("link")); i++) {if(a.getAttribute("rel").indexOf("style") != -1 && a.getAttribute("title")) {a.disabled = true;if(a.getAttribute("title") == title) a.disabled = false;}}}function getActiveStyleSheet() {var i, a;for(i=0; (a = document.getElementsByTagName("link")); i++) {if(a.getAttribute("rel").indexOf("style") != -1 && a.getAttribute("title") && !a.disabled) return a.getAttribute("title");}return null;}function getPreferredStyleSheet() {var i, a;for(i=0; (a = document.getElementsByTagName("link")); i++) {if(a.getAttribute("rel").indexOf("style") != -1&& a.getAttribute("rel").indexOf("alt") == -1&& a.getAttribute("title")) return a.getAttribute("title");}return null;}function createCookie(name,value,days) {if (days) {var date = new Date();date.setTime(date.getTime()+(days*24*60*60*1000));var expires = "; expires="+date.toGMTString();}else expires = "";document.cookie = name+"="+value+expires+"; path=/";}function readCookie(name) {var nameEQ = name + "=";var ca = document.cookie.split(';');for(var i=0;i < ca.length;i++) {var c = ca;while (c.charAt(0)==' ') c = c.substring(1,c.length);if (c.indexOf(nameEQ) == 0) return c.substring(nameEQ.length,c.length);}return null;}window.onload = function(e) {var cookie = readCookie("style");var title = cookie ? cookie : getPreferredStyleSheet();setActiveStyleSheet(title);}window.onunload = function(e) {var title = getActiveStyleSheet();createCookie("style", titl