Jump to content

Ashmika

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

23 Excellent

About Ashmika

  • Rank
    Newbie
  • Birthday 10/09/1981

Contact Methods

  • MSN
    ash_gok81@hotmail.com
  • Website URL
    http://
  • ICQ
    0

Profile Information

  • Location
    Mumbai
  • Interests
    .............

Recent Profile Visitors

3,391 profile views
  1. Full name: AshmikaAlternative name(s): AshBirth date(dd/mm/yyyy): 09.10.1981Gender: FemaleZodiacal sign: LibraCountry of residance: IndiaCity of residance: MumbaiHeight: 5'4Weight: 120lbsEyes: BrownHair: Long BlackSmoking/Drinking/Drugs: Out of Question Favourite Music: RockFavourite Movies:Thriller & actionsPets: Cocker SpanielEducation: Bachelors in Electrical Engineering. Interests: Sports, Workouts & Programming. I am creating a website for my x-college (a big surprise) so using my skills. So I have just taken off and hopefully my landing will be awesome..lol!Additional comments: A
  2. Hiya, This is Ashmika. I am from Mumbai. A BE Electronics and an HR by profession. Currently working on my programming skills. I am very much in love with this website. I didnt hit in here to know there was also a forum available. This website has almost helped me clear my fudnas and though joining tuts for just every course was difficult and this site has helped me learn everything without spending a penny. I am sure I will be a pro with the help of this website. Thanks for this cuz this is a perfect online guide/tutor I've been longing to have for such a long time. Good Luck everyone.Regards
×
×
  • Create New...