Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'lockout'.
If, when logging in, a user enters an incorrect password multiple times, the account is locked and an email notice is sent. The email notice ends with this strange sentence: "If this was you, you can safely ignore this email and you will be able to sign in again at 1." In particular: 'at 1' conveys absolutely no information!