XML table- define search

nunochaves

hi, it's the first time i'm post a topic..... I'm new in xml, and i need some help with a xml table.... this is my xml code (not all, just a sample because the rest is equal to this):

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" standalone="yes"?><!-- Generated by Softsilver Transformer 2.5 *** UNREGISTERED ***  (http://www.softsilver.com) --><?xml-stylesheet href="Farmácias1.xsl" type="text/xsl" ?><document>	<row>		<EMPRESA>Abreu,M Amélia Leme</EMPRESA>		<MORADA>R. Lodeiro Paços de Brandão</MORADA>		<LOCALIDADE>Paços de Brandão</LOCALIDADE>		<CÓDPOSTAL>4535-307 PAÇOS DE BRANDÃO</CÓDPOSTAL>		<CONCELHO>Santa Maria da Feira</CONCELHO>		<DISTRITO>Aveiro</DISTRITO>		<TEL>227446729</TEL>		<FAX/>		<EMAIL/>		<WEBSITE/>		<CATEGORIA>Farmácias</CATEGORIA>	</row>	<row>		<EMPRESA>Adelina M N Lopes Lúcio</EMPRESA>		<MORADA>Qt. Visconde Lt. 2 Britiande</MORADA>		<LOCALIDADE>Britiande</LOCALIDADE>		<CÓDPOSTAL>5100-344 BRITIANDE</CÓDPOSTAL>		<CONCELHO>Lamego</CONCELHO>		<DISTRITO>Viseu</DISTRITO>		<TEL>254697103</TEL>		<FAX>254699464</FAX>		<EMAIL/>		<WEBSITE/>		<CATEGORIA>Farmácias</CATEGORIA>	</row>	</document>

and this is my xslt code: