What limits to output type in forms?

Candle Huff

I am new to forms, so I may end up sounding like an idiot here. Let's say that I and my group are attempting to create a form that functions like so...1) form asks questions, has text-area boxes for input/answers----- EXAMPLE QUERIES:What is the name of the character?This is my answer to the above question, which I would type in the text-area box. It goes blah blah blah blah. Rutebega Daniels.Age of character?Look, another pretend-text-area box in which I typed an answer. Gazillion years old.2) user types input/answers into text-area boxes (Rutebega, gazillion)3) user clicks SUBMIT4) output is generated either to page or mailto to look like so:

<html><body bgcolor="white" text="black"><p><b>What is the name of the character?</b><br>This is my answer to the above question. It goes blah blah blah blah. Rutebega Daniels.</p><p><b>Age of character?</b><br>Look, another pretend-text-area box in which I typed an answer. Gazillion years old.</p></body></html>