need help plz!!!!

commish

Hi all! I'm new to the web building game but i have a question. I've been building a site and saving it as an html file on my computer and have a domain name. What i want to know is how i go about putting the page that I've built onto the website i have registerred????Any help would greatly appreciated.Thanks in advance

Welcome and contragulations on getting to the point you are at. The whole web thing has three basic components.

• the website
  • the web server
  • the domain name