XML structure

ohayo85

Hi, I'm brand new in XML and currently i using XML and XSLT for my project in college.I got a problem here.My xml file structure look like this:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><CompanyA>  <door>DATA</door>  <glass>DATA</glass>  <tile>DATA</tile></CompanyA><CompanyB>  <door>DATA</door>  <window>DATA</window>  <glass>DATA</glass></CompanyB><CompanyC>  <glass>DATA</glass>  <tile>DATA</tile>  <lightbulb>DATA</lightbulb></CompanyC>..continue

Basically i got different data from different company. Problem now is .. if i would like to display the glass products from different company, how can i select the companies which have the door <tag> and display it out ?I'm stuck here :)Any help will be greatly appreciated it...

Hmm.. Problem again. :) If i would like to enter data into xml fileLet say i got an xml file:<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><companyName> <company name="A"> <door>DATA</door> <glass>DATA</glass> <tile>DATA</tile> </company></companyName>I would like to enter particular data from HTML form into XML file.for example i would like to enter <company name="B"> with <glass>DATA</glass> , <lightbulb>DATA</lightbulb>into the existing XML file. Any suggestion on doing it?