Menu Errors In Ie6 But Not Firefox.

mp99

Hello everyone. I'm completely at a loss as to explain why the following page works in Firefox and not IE(6). I know different browsers handle code differently. Is this what I'm facing? Note: I started learning CSS/scripting a few days ago so please forgive any newbie errors it could possibly (probably) be. Here's the URL and ill post the style sheet code at the end:http://www.warmachineonline.com/html/Blankpage.htmlTo start, the menu has some sort of forced "break" in IE but not in Firefox. If it was simply wrapping around then only the last image would be on the bottom row. Also the menu is off by one or two pixels to the left in IE. What can I do to have alignments work properly in all browsers?Am I using the correct Doc Type?Also is it possible to build the menu in either the style sheet or in another file add it to any page I create? I tried using an iframe but it didn't align properly... and from what I read frames are frowned upon now lol.Another thing I've noticed is if the window is smaller than the actual width of the layout then the menu won't be aligned in Firefox but seems to stay in position correctly in IE. Like the menu won't break the left edge of the browser even if the bg does. I was thinking that the position property would solve it but either it's being used incorrectly or I'm just wrong.Thanks for taking the time to read over my post!