I’m Not Sure Where I Messed Up In My Login

TKW22

I'm still new at php and mysql and I’m trying to make a login for my site.But I can’t get the password to go.Ether you can enter any password with == or you can't get any password to go with != .heres the code

<?phpinclude_once ('login3.php');require_once('recaptchalib.php');$error_string = '';$publickey = "... ";$privatekey = "... ";# the response from reCAPTCHA$resp = null;# the error code from reCAPTCHA, if any$error = null;# are we submitting the page?if ($_POST["submit"]) {  $resp = recaptcha_check_answer ($privatekey,                                  $_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"],                                  $_POST["recaptcha_challenge_field"],                                  $_POST["recaptcha_response_field"]);  if ($resp->is_valid) {if (strlen(trim($name)) > 7){echo 'sorry you name is to long<br/>'; }elseif (strlen($password) > 45){echo 'you pass is to long<br/>';   }elseif (strlen($age) > 3){echo 'come on now no name is that long<br/>';}elseif ($age == '' || $password == '' || $name == ''){echo 'fill out all of login';}       elseif ($nu_row2['name'] != trim($name)  )       {           echo 'sorry no such user';           echo mysql_error();           unset ($name);           die;      }     elseif ($su_row['password'] != $password){     echo 'hello';        die;          }   else {     $_SESSION['user_name'] = $name; echo '<a href="http://domain.com/">go back to </a>'; echo mysql_error();       exit();    }     } else {    # set the error code so that we can display it. You could also use    # die ("reCAPTCHA failed"), but using the error message is    # more user friendly    $error = $resp->error;  }}echo recaptcha_get_html($publickey, $error);?>

Thanks for the helpedit> sorry forgot to get rid of my url

yea right here.

elseif ($su_row['password'] != $password){echo 'hello';die;}

sorry about that. oh yea i forgot to post the login3.phpso here it is.