Have A Look At My Site

Lefteris

Hello all,I am no web developer, but I wanted to make a site with what little I know, in where I can post things about my software/electronics projects, past present and future, some tutorials, a CV, a blog e.t.c. In the future if any application turns commercial I would consider going for a more professional look but for now this will do. I am a programmer interested in AI.What I would like from anyone who is willing, is comments and advice. This is the first site that I actually upload somewhere and not keep stuffed in my computer. Any advice on how to improve it or things that would need changing will be appreciated. The site's adress is : Click me for linkEDIT: As I said abovem I am not a web-designer and I know that the design and graphics part is what I am mainly lacking. I would like to make up for that and that's why I made the topic, so I can get design-oriented advice. Using that advice I hope to gradually improve the site's design .Thank you for your time.-Lefteris