How To Be Good Web Developer

golino

hello good ppl in good site its my first topic in here and i realy need ur help guys so lets go >>>i realy want to be good web developer (builder,designer) work with w3c rouls and want u guys to lead me and athers to how to start wat should i learn first and like that all i need from u to put me in the way make plan for noobe :) to be good web developer like u

You have to have interest, make sites, test things with the languages you know. It takes a few years to dominate web development in a professional manner.I've been learning web development since four years ago. When I couldn't solve a probem, I would look on google for the answer and an explanation for it. It's OK to ask questions here, and learn from the answers. I prefer to answer questions that involve learning than questions asking for scripts where the person isn't going to learn and just copy the code.

thx buddy but am wondring how i start it thats all wat i should do i need clear steps to start in ...

thx buddy but am wondring how i start it thats all wat i should do i need clear steps to start in ...
Other than things like the tutorials you'll find on this site, I would recommend that you get and read some books on the subject. There isn't one set of steps that works for everyone. Languages like HTML and CSS are only useful online, you won't use anything you learn for anything other than web pages. Javascript and PHP use concepts that all other programming languages use. So I would put HTML and CSS into one class, the special-purpose markup languages, and Javascript and PHP in another class, general-purpose programming languages. HTML and CSS are not programming languages, so they're a lot easier to learn and understand than real programming languages like Javascript or PHP.