Xml Navigator

lowededwookie

First I just want to say thank you for your awesome XML tutorial. I've been wanting to do this for ages but you've given me a clear and concise example of how to achieve this but I have a problem with the Navigation side.Your example worked perfectly but not how I need it to work.Instead of displaying the page information how do I get it to actually go to the Next or Previous articles on clicking on the page?I'm picking the answer lies where I've marked <-- I think this needs to be changed yeah????

function next(){if (i<x.length-1)  {  i++;  display(); <-- I think this needs to be changed yeah????  }}function previous(){if (i>0)  {  i--;  display(); <-- I think this needs to be changed yeah????  }}

That being said what do I change it to?Please note I have no real experience of using Javascript so I'm using all of this as learning as well so if you could provide full code instead of a line or so in order for me to learn and understand what's going on I will be eternally grateful.Thanks.