Not Aligning Correctly

Kadafi420

I just started learning CSS however I am having a couple problems. Nothing is aligning correctly. Here is my code:HTML:

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"><html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml"><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=utf-8" /><meta name="keywords" content="" /><meta name="description" content="" /><title>Untitled Document</title><link rel="stylesheet" href="style.css" type="text/css" /><link rel="icon" href="/favicon.ico" type="image/x-icon" /></head><body><div class="hdr">  <div id="body">		<div id="hdrbl"></div>		<div id="hdrbm">			<div id="hlogo">My logo here</div>			<div id="hads">Google ads here</div>		</div>		<div id="hdrbr"></div>	</div></div><div class="nav">	<div id="body">		<div id="navl"></div>		<div id="navm">			<div id="nhl1">Text Here</div>			<div id="nhl2">Text Here</div>			<div id="nhl3">Text Here</div>		</div>		<div id="navr"></div>	</div></div><div class="bnc">	<div id="body">		<div id="bnc1"></div>		<div id="bncm"></div>		<div id="bncr"></div>	</div></div><div class="mpb">	<div id="body">		<div id="mpb1"></div>		<div id="mpbm">			<div id="mpbbl">Left Bar</div>			<div id="mpbbr">Middle Page Content</div>  		</div>		<div id="mpbr"></div>	</div></div><div class="btb">	<div id="body">		<div id="btb1"></div>		<div id="btbm"></div>		<div id="btbr"></div>	</div></div><div class="bfb">	<div id="body">		<div id="bfb1"></div>		<div id="bfbm">			<div id="fcopy">Blah Blah copyright here</div>		</div>		<div id="bfbr"></div>	</div></div></body></html>

CSS: