Printing Values From Generated Form

Kingy

Hi guys,I am completely new to PHP and I need to get values from this page I'm working on. I've got this test upload page here where you can upload mp3 files and then they generate a new delete/edit option with the name each time in a list.(No file format restriction on this yet, working on that later)http://empulse.dmu.ac.uk/upload/Alternativ.../albupload.htmlJust in case the JavaScript is here: