If Else = Show Hide?

torque

Hi there.I have been trying to get a login form to show if not logged in and hide if you are displaying instead a greeting. Everyone does it , should be easy. LOL Ok I am a newbie for sure here.I have some code that works on a registration form. After you submit the form goes away and a 'Thank You' appears in its place.I copied that and changed out the form line by line making sure the 'show if' grey tag stayed on the text to display.Well it still doesn't work. I have been re coding this for more than a week now with no luck.The difference in the one that works (registration) and the one that doesn't is a tag that says <mm_hiddenregion> and only shows up on the bottom of my dreamweaver window when I click on the Thank You text.I cannot find any reference in the dreamweaver documentation or searching the forums. PLease help me achieve this show hide login feature!Here is what I have for code that works, registration: