Does My Xsl Look Good To You?

hpdp

Hi, I'm new to xslt. I need to write a xslt on medical journals.I made it work. But I found if I need to add something later, it's hard to do. Right now, I'm trying to add links to different sections.I know I need to use test on element value. Though I found some sample codes about this, but it doesn't work with my xsl.And I know there are many ways to write xsl, maybe I'm not doing it in the smart way. Thanks a lot!Here is my xsl: