New Comer, Wish To Learn From You, Please Help

hixtreme45600

Hello W3School members, First of thanks for taking the time to listen. I am totally new to this scripting world. I just know tiny bit about html using front page. I am currently unemployed and looking for a way to provide for my family. I am interested in building a website with hundreds of items to sell, and make some commission on these items to make some money. I don't have want to make one page per item, that will take me ages. Is there any other way to make this possible, Please keep in my mind that I have no idea how to use PHP, mySQL or any of the those things. And off course since I am broke, I can't afford to buy hosting service at this time, I am using using 110MB.com (110MB dot com) FREE service. Anyone willing to guide to throw this, w/ step by step directions. I would greatly appropriated, and I promise if I started to generate some income I will not forget you for helping me out. I will do, what in my power to assist you. PLEASE HELP ME. I don't know what to do. :)

I am interested in building a website with hundreds of items to sell, and make some commission on these items to make some money.
"Commission"?!? You mean like the way eBay does it? Have others sell stuff, and get a commission from every sell? You can't (practically speaking...) do that... not without some money behind your back and/or a bunch of really experienced PHP and MySQL developers behind your back (along with a designer or two).And even if you pull it off, it then becomes about trust... if I'm a seller, should I use your service, or will you just give me a bad name by having a system that doesn't work, for which I'd be the one blamed? If I'm a buyer, should I buy something from you, or is it all a scam, with faked sellers and everything?It's much more realistic that you register with PayPal, and then create a site on which you sell YOUR stuff by using a free cart system (google it) that supports PayPal.