Diplaying Complex XML Data

zullok2b

I am new to XML and XSL so please be nice. :)I have been asked by a co-worker to take an xml report and display it on an asp site.i have ran through w3schools tutorials on xml and xsl, but this xml file is a bit more complex. i have attempted to code it but when i pull up the asp page it does not display the data. I have googled how to display this complex xml file, but i have been unable to solve it. I believe the problem is my XSL file since my asp page does display the correct number of nodes called filename, and it does loop through the asp loop the correct number of times. It seems to just not execute the xsl code. Could someone please tell me what i am doing wrong?XML File:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><session xmlns="http://winscp.net/schema/session/1.0" name="string here" start="2010-03-31T17:00:00.791Z">  <download>	<filename value="file name here" />	<destination value="new file name" />	<result success="true" />  </download>  <download>	<filename value="file name here" />	<destination value="new file name" />	<result success="true" />  </download></session>

XSL File:

<?xml version="1.0"?><xsl:stylesheet version="1.0" xmlns:xsl="http://www.w3.org/1999/XSL/Transform"><xsl:output method="html" encoding="UTF-8"/><xsl:template match="filename"><html><body><table width="100%" border="1">  <THEAD>	<TR>	   <TD width="100%"><B>Filename</B></TD>	</TR>  </THEAD>   <TBODY>	<TR>		   <TD width="100%"><xsl:value-of select="@value" /></TD>	  	</TR>	  </TBODY></table></body></html></xsl:template></xsl:stylesheet>

ASP File: