Newbie needs help!

dollojo

Hi, I'm a newbie in web development and I'm hoping you can help me with a couple of issues I have. I noticed that tables that I built with dreamweaver in my customized template are showing up in firefox with defined table edges but preview in explorer invisibly. Any idea why that is?I'm also trying to add php code to a form on the site but I don't know php. After scouring the web, I finally was able to come up with this code and I'm hoping you can tell me it will work!Form html:<form action="contact.php" method="post"> <p><strong>Title</strong>                                 <input type="radio" name="Title" value="Dr" checked="checked" /> Dr <input type="radio" name="Title" value="Mr" /> Mr <input type="radio" name="Title" value="Mrs" /> Mrs <input type="radio" name="Title" value="Ms" /> Ms </p> <p> </p> <p><strong>First Name</strong>                      <input name="firstname" type="text" id="firstname" size="40" maxlength="40"> </p> <p> </p> <p><strong>Last Name</strong>                       <input name="lastname" type="text" id="lastname" size="40" maxlength="40"> </p> <p> </p> <p><strong>Email Address</strong>                <input name="email" type="text" id="email" size="40" maxlength="40"> </p> <p> </p> <p><strong>Contact Telephone</strong>       <input name="telephone" type="text" id="telephone" size="40" maxlength="40"> </p> <p> </p> <p><strong>Comments</strong>                      <textarea name="comments" cols="60"></textarea> </p> <p> </p> <p>                                        <input type="submit" name="Submit" value="Send Message">                         <input type="reset" name="Submit2" value="Clear Form"> </p> </form>PHP code:<?php$myemail = "email@domain.com";$title = check_input($_POST['title']);$firstname = check_input($_POST['firstname'], "Enter your name");$lastname = check_input($_POST['lastname'], "Enter your name");$email = check_input($_POST['email']);$telephone = check_input($_POST['telephone']);$comme