find winning number

bosco

I am new in asp programming, have experience in visual basic programming,I have this problem in converting my visual basic program to asp or visualbasicscript. The case is like this, I have a database with table consisting of the list of the number combination( 6 combinations), I have another table consisting of the winning combination, I want to make a code that will check the list of combination with that of the winning number and also find out how many numbers are the same with the winning combinations. Can anybody help me in coding in asp or visualbasicscript.here is the code in visual basic that is working;Private Sub cmdCheck_Click()On Error Resume NextDim stDate As String'Dim t(5)stDate = txtDate.TextDim lngRecCount As IntegerDim lngCounter As IntegerSet rstBet = New ADODB.RecordsetrstBet.Open "SELECT listahan.d1, listahan.d2, listahan.d3, listahan.d4, listahan.d5, listahan.d6, listahan.date, listahan.lagay FROM listahan;", db, adOpenStatic, adLockOptimisticrstBet.Filter = "[date]=#" & stDate & "#"With rstBet If .RecordCount > 0 Then stRecord = rstBet.RecordCount .MoveFirst For i = 1 To .RecordCount t(0) = rstBet![d1] t(1) = rstBet![d2] t(2) = rstBet![d3] t(3) = rstBet![d4] t(4) = rstBet![d5] t(5) = rstBet![d6] Call IlanTama .MoveNext Next i Else End IfEnd With MsgBox "tapos na ang pagcheck ng mga taya"End SubPrivate Sub cmdLoad_Click()On Error Resume NextDim stDate As StringstDate = txtDate.TextDim lngRecCount As IntegerDim lngCounter As IntegerDim rstTaya As ADODB.RecordsetSet rstTaya = New ADODB.RecordsetrstTaya.Open "SELECT win_42.d1, win_42.d2, win_42.d3, win_42.d4, win_42.d5, win_42.d6, win_42.petsa From win_42", db, adOpenStatic, adLockOptimisticrstTaya.Filter = "[petsa]=#" & stDate & "#"With rstTaya If .RecordCount > 0 Then stRecord = rstTaya.RecordCount .MoveFirst For i = 1 To .RecordCount If stDate = rstTaya![petsa] Then foundFlag = True .MoveFirst d(0) = rstTaya![d1] d(1) = rstTaya![d2] d(2) = rstTaya![d3] d(3) = rstTaya