Adding data...

2old2learn?

HelloForgive me..I am very new to all this so excuse my error's of my way..I am trying to create a user interface database for work..I have the form done still some fine tuning to do..but it works..but what is not working it inserting the data..I keep getting these error's..Notice: Undefined index: srnumber in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: tenant in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: floor in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: tower in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: job_description in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: labour_cost in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: material_cost in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: date_twa_sent_to_tenant in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: date_twa_approved in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: date_parts_orderd in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: supplier in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: date_job_completed in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Notice: Undefined index: date_billing_given_to_accounting in C:\xampp\htdocs\icc\insert.php on line 19Error: Unknown column 'date_parts_orderd' in 'field list'So here is my script