Javascript Conflict! Please help!

reflex84

Hi,Okay, I'm not very good with Javascript, so I seriously need help here. I'm sick of these javascripts conflicting making other javascripts not work.I've got 3 javascripts on my website:1) Digital Clock2) Date Picker3) and a Toggle Hide Show content effect javascript.Without the toggle script, the digital clock and date picker work just fine!When I add the Toggle script ... both the digital clock and date picker doesn't work!I've read about No.conflict but I have no idea what they are talking about... maybe its something less complicated?Here is my Javascript codes: