Uploading large files with PHP

InGale

Hello!I'm new to php programming, now I'm trying to build a small site using this language and I encountered into this problem: I'm trying to make a form for uploading files (this form will be for me only, not for other users), later I'll want to add these files to MySQL DB, but for now I'm just trying to make a form that will upload the files. I used a tutorial found on this site: http://www.w3schools.com/php/php_file_upload.aspIt works just fine with small files, but once I tried to upload a bigger file (I test everything locally), 22 MB, it didn't work. I tried to google it and I found some info that php supports only files up to 2 MB, and I have to change settings in php.ini in order to allow bigger file sizes and longer time for execution of php (here's the link: http://www.sitepoint.com/upload-large-files-in-php/). So I changed the php.ini file, and I also, just in case, defined these constraints in my php code. so now my code looks like this:

ini_set('upload_max_filesize', '50M');  ini_set('post_max_size', '50M');  ini_set('max_input_time', 600);  ini_set('max_execution_time', 600);if ($_FILES["file"]["error"] > 0)  {  echo "Error: " . $_FILES["file"]["error"] . "<br />";  }else  {  echo "Upload: " . $_FILES["file"]["name"] . "<br />";  echo "Type: " . $_FILES["file"]["type"] . "<br />";  echo "Size: " . ($_FILES["file"][ceil("size")] / 1024) . " Kb<br />";  //echo "Stored in: " . $_FILES["file"]["tmp_name"];    if (file_exists("../magazines/" . $_FILES["file"]["name"]))	  {	  echo $_FILES["file"]["name"] . " already exists. ";	  }	else	  {	  move_uploaded_file($_FILES["file"]["tmp_name"],	  "../magazines/" . $_FILES["file"]["name"]);	  echo "Stored in: " . "../magazines/" . $_FILES["file"]["name"];	  }  }

I restarted the server after I changed the php.ini, but it still doesn't work, I still can't upload large files. Need some help with it... Thank you!