PHP Calendar

CNT

I need to create a calendar for a website. Since I am using PHP pages for the website, so I guess best to use PHP calendar (no javascript). I am still new to PHP and haven't looked into SQL Server (I do know SQL language, that's it). I have heard about Google calendar, but wouldn't work well with the design. All it needs to be is "event calendar". Only admin will add/edit events, and then others can see events. At first, I thought of creating a full 12-months but thought it wouldn't be practical. The propose of event calendar is to see future events in few months ahead (which there isn't a whole lot, but something like 5 events in a year). I feel they will be using it more on other little and local events, so I want to keep that in mind. So, something like a week of vacation with daily activites thoughout the day. So far, the link below seems to be best design:http://www.phpjabbers.com/time-slots-booking-calendar/orhttp://www.phpjabbers.com/event-booking-calendar/orhttp://www.phpjabbers.com/php-event-calendar/I really can't "order" those calendar since the org doesn't have money for me to "try" things out. I need a startup version so I can work from there. I looked in many places and download codes, those aren't helping me.http://th2.php.net/manual/en/refs.calendar.phpI need a startup and then I could pick up from there. I live in Milwaukee, WI.Chuck