Please Help! I'm New To Xsl

ChopShop

Hello All, I am new to XSL and need to convert some XML files into HTML tables for import into Word. Here is a sample of the XML: <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" standalone="no"?><resources> <string-array name="exercise_intensities"> <item>None</item> <item>Low</item> <item>Medium</item> <item>High</item></string-array> <string-array name="reminders_list_entries"> <item>All Reminders</item> <item>After Meal Only</item> <item>None</item></string-array> </resources> I need the tables to have the header of each <string-array name> and then each <item> listed below. Anyone know how to do this? I can't get it to work. :( Any help would be greatly appreciated, as I have a tight deadline.