Link To Display Text In A Textbox

cyberdie

it would best to provide your code attempt so that we can see what you know, and so that you can ask specifically what you need help with based on what you're stuck on. Basically you need to know the basics; variables, function, event handlers, and the most common/basic of DOM methods.

Ok thanks scientist. This is the basics of what I am trying to do, but as I am new to this I dont know how to copy the content from the table into another table which I would like to be contained within a seperate html page. Also If possible I would like it if the information could be transferred into individual textboxes instead of another table. But if not possible then a table will do. Thanks