Do I Have To Learn My Languages Perfect Before I Make A Php Site That Will Have Members? And How Long Did It Take You As A Beginner To Make One?

cherri8

Hi, im worried if not knowing the languages perfect can effect website security.The languages im learning now are html (i know the basic for a while now), css,and JavaScript.I notice that these languages will take a lot of memorizing which isnt a problem but im in a rush to know everything now for good reasons.i only started learning about a week ago and i have allot of time on my hands.JavaScript seems very complex and i'll need to use allot of it for PHP affiliate website. PHP is probably complex too.When i know every language by heart it shouldn't be hard for me to combine the complex languages together if i think of it as working out math problems. I wish that I had founded this site long time ago because i wasted allot of money buying worthless scripts and on hosting for these worthless scripts. Most of the scripts I buy always end about being nulled/stolen scripts and scripts with so much bugs so i couldn't use them. I dont know why all the scripts that has admin/member area always have mysql errors which made me think my host isnt good.The scripts i buy with mysql errors made me afraid to make my own php/mysql scripts but i'll still learn them anyway.My last question is do I have to learn the sql language in order to make a php site because of the mysql? i read some of sql so it seems that it is only needed if i decided to make changes to script that requires new databases but im not sure about that idea. Now I only want to learn css, html, php/mysql, and javascript but not sql. thanks