Passing a value to an html label? Please help

Actress

Hi!I'm a newbie in PHP and I followed a tutorial to be able to send a simple "newsletter form" to be sent by e-mail through PHP. The form is in an html page, where PHP gets the data form, and it's working beautifully.But the thing is that when it sends the mail, it opens a new page with only the success message, browsing away from the index.html, that is where I have the newsletter form.So I added a label on the html form and tried to tell PHP to print the success message in the label. But as much as I try, I can't find a way to do that. Can anyone help?Somehow I get the feeling that this is piece of cake to you... :) Thanks for your time!

What do you mean label? you mean subject or what?PHP mail() function should be setup as so:

$message  = $_POST['message'];  $to       = "admin@rsbattlehelp.com";  $subject  = $_POST['category'] . " : ";  $subject .= $_POST['subject'];  $from     = $_POST['usrname'] . ", ";  $from    .= $_POST['email'];  $headers  = "from: " . $from;  //sending the mail  mail($to, $subject, $message, $headers);

You dont need to make it so it include everything I have but most of it if you want it to look nice.. hope this helps.

I have this code working in perfect condition: