How do i make this forum send me an e-mail when submitted

andreamillspaugh

Hi I have this test site that im working on, im just learning html and I what this forum to be able to send me an e-mail when submitted, and when its submitted a new page comes up and says that you forum as been submitted and then it says redirecting to home page. Please Help.