nested list font size changes (newbie)

brynn

Hi Friends,Lol, I've started 3 different messages tonight, and each time, I've discovered and solved the problem while writing out all the details to explain the problem. But my luck on that seems to have run out this time. I'm very new to CSS, and have completed the Basic, Styling and Box Model tutorials here. I've made a webpage which is a tutorial, which has a lot of numbered lists. Within some of the numbered lists are nested bulleted lists. For some reason, the font size for those nested lists is different, and I can't figure out why. Would someone please have a look at my code and tell me what I've done wrong? I had it working at one point, but I just can't see the problem. I've removed all the relevant text, and just left some sort of place fillers for text. But you can see that bullet list's text is larger than the rest of the page. Also, the bullet items seem to be indented too far (although that's not a major issue). I'll put my code below. I wanted to attach a screenshot, but it's too big for some reason. So hopefully if someone would be so kind, they could load the code into their own browser, if they need to see the problem. Thanks for your help :)