XSLT Urgent Question; Merge 2 XML docs

Guest LG2006

Guest LG2006

I have the following two XML documents:The question is how does the XSLT document has to look like, to get them together,to get the data from the second one into the first. Can somebody help me? Must be really easy for pros, but I'm a rookie. :) This is a question for a exam-preparation. :) I hope someone helps me with this.TIA!!!!!!XML-Dokument NUMBER1:<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?><!DOCTYPE Mitarbeiter SYSTEM “mitarbeiter.dtd”><firma><abteilung name = "kredit"><mitarbeiter><name>Mueller</name><vorname>Stefan</vorname><telefon>2415</telefon></mitarbeiter><mitarbeiter><name>Thoma</name><vorname>Ludwig</vorname><telefon>3060</telefon></mitarbeiter><mitarbeiter><name>Strauss</name><vorname>Richard</vorname><telefon>1328</telefon></mitarbeiter></abteilung></firma>XML-Dokument NUMBER2:<!DOCTYPE Mitarbeiterliste SYSTEM “mitarbeiterliste.dtd”><firma> <abteilung name = "produktmanagement"> <mitarbeiter> <name>Einstein</name> <vorname>Albert</vorname> <telefon>08621/601593</telefon></mitarbeiter> <mitarbeiter> <name>Maier</name> <vorname>Heinz</vorname><telefon>08621/700123</telefon></mitarbeiter> </abteilung> </firma>

Simple enough, scince both XMLs have the same type of structure...

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="ISO-8859-1"?><xsl:stylesheet version="1.0"xmlns:xsl="http://www.w3.org/1999/XSL/Transform">	<xsl:template match="/">		<firma>			<xsl:apply-templates/>		</firma>	</xsl:template>	<xsl:template match="/firma">		<xsl:copy-of select="."/>		<xsl:copy-of select="document('xml2.xml')/firma"/>	</xsl:template></xsl:stylesheet>

Simple enough, scince both XMLs have the same type of structure...