Generating image from XML and XSL files

Coach

I've been usning XML and XSL for a whole 3 days now, so I guess I'm a newbie. I'm using Oxygen as my editor and debugger for XML and XSL files respectivefully. I've created a circle image and I want to modify that image by pressing on buttons - Change button to change the color, Scale button to scale the image by a certain percentage, and Reset button to return circle to its original state. See XML and XSL code below. Please help:XML code:<?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="simple.xsl" alternate="no" ?><root />XSL code:<?xml version="1.0" ?><xsl:stylesheet version="1.0" xmlns:xsl="http://www.w3.org/1999/XSL/Transform"> <xsl:template match="/"> <html xmlns:svg="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg"> <object id="AdobeSVG" CLASSID="clsid:78156a80-c6a1-4bbf-8e6a-3cd390eeb4e2"> </object> <xsl:processing-instruction name = "import" > namespace="svg" implementation="#AdobeSVG" </xsl:processing-instruction> <head> <title>SVG Example</title> </head> <script> function change_style(style_string) { document.getElementById("circ").setAttribute("style", style_string); } </script> <body> <!-- style="font-family:Arial;font-size:12pt" <input type="submit" id="btn_sub" name="btn_sub" value="Change" /> <input type="submit" id="btn_min" name="btn_min" value="Minimize" /> <input type="reset" id="btn_reset" name="btn_reset" value="Reset" /> --> <button onclick="change_style('fill:green:');" type="submit">Change</button> <button onclick="change_style(0.5);" type="submit">Scale</button> <button onclick="change_style();" type="submit">Return</button> <svg:svg width="190px" height="190px" viewBox="0 0 190 190"> <svg:circle cx="80" cy="80" r="60" id="circ" fill="blue" stroke="black" stroke-width="2"/> </svg:svg> <footer> <h4> Change image color, minimize image size, and reset image to original state. </h4> </footer> </body> </html> </xsl:template> </xsl:stylesheet>