How do I generate web pages?

Kerudo

My question is how do I generate web pages because one thing that really annoys me is having to go into each and every page and change something in it or change the name or the link, etc. For example, I've been doing a photo album type website for me and my friends to view pictures, and it is very tedious to edit over and over when one of my friends views the site and says, "Oh I don't like that picture, please take it off." Thus I have to go into each web page and change the link, the number (yeah they are numbered, Is this the cause of my annoyance?) or change the name of the file. So I was wondering if there was a way to just be able to create it once and then if I really need to change something, I just gotta add or remove some line of code like in program. I am an amateur web designer and do it as a hobby. I have a good amount of HTML knowledge, a bit of JavaScript, and I know the Java programming language pretty well. With my current abilities will I be able to solve my problem, if there even is a way to begin with (Of course I'm willing to read whatever tutorials to increase my knowledge). By the way, I know that there are online photo albums but they lower image quality and require you to sign up and such, so that's a bit annoying to my friends. But the main reason I'd like to know is, I enjoy web design and programming and I would just like to learn how to do this, if it's even possible, because it would make my designing more efficient and way faaster. Anyway thanks to people who have actually read all the down to here.